Music!

What is that one song that you can put on repeat and listen to over and over again?

 

For me it is Ed Sheeran’s ‘I See Fire’. I love listening to it! It is such a soothing song for me, I can literally listen to it for hours on end and it’s fast becoming the most listened to song on my iTunes playlist. I was listening to it this week and couldn’t help but dance to it round my little flat. It was refreshing, to feel free and able to move without having anyone watch and judge.

Listening to this song also helps me when I am being creative; whether I am writing, painting or doodling. There is something about the lyrics as well as the music that just allows me to let go of my insecurities when I am working, and lets me feel free to create instinctively.

Here is a link to it so you can listen and enjoy it! I hope it can help you free your creative juices!

Ed Sheeran - I See Fire

Let me know in the comments what your favorite song (or album) is at the moment!

Leave a Reply

