Day 7 – Printmaking Unleashed

So, onto Day 7 of the 31 Day Challenge (running way behind – I know)!

Day 7 - Colour Palette

I have quite a varied colour palette when it comes to creating my artwork. Basically I love all the colours in the rainbow!

My Palette

As you can see, most of the paints I tend to use are tester pots of wall paint. So I can choose from a vast array of colours – and I just love the names of some of them……

HAPPY YELLOW

HAPPY YELLOW

SUGAR SWEET

SUGAR SWEET

TROPICS

TROPICS

SALSA RED

SALSA RED

RASPBERRY BELLINI

RASPBERRY BELLINI

MINTED

MINTED

MOROCCAN FLAME

MOROCCAN FLAME

What is your favorite colour to use? Maybe you have a palette that you paint/draw with often. Take a picture and share it on our Facebook page in the comments under the link I will post for this post!

Leave a Reply

