Favorite Things Friday – running late!

Running a bit late with this week’s Favorite Things I know.

But here goes!

Redecorating Wine Bottles

Redecorated Wine Bottles!

I have one bottle that I spray painted pink and then doodled over with 3D paint last year. It is sat on my mantlepiece as a candle holder. It’s pretty cool! I wanna decorate loads more though! I have a few bottles in the cupboard waiting, but I haven’t got round to removing the labels yet. Soon though!

Fandom Melody

Have a listen to this Medley – http://musescore.com/user/185749/scores/179502 – it’s great to listen to and incorporates pieces from different fandoms! Music bringing the fandoms together!

I like it!

7 Day No Gym, No Problem Workout

Anyone up for giving this a go? Looks manageable I think!

Butternut Squash Fries

I have mentioned before how much I LOVE butternut squash – so finding this new way of cooking it was a fantastic find! I can’t wait to try it out.

Cleaning Make-up Brushes

I desperately need to clean the brush I use for applying foundation. The build-up of gunk is getting ridiculous. I must remember to buy white vinegar when I do my food shop tomorrow!

And finally…..

Tomorrow is going to be amazing

I hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

