Trouble on the blog

Hi guys, I have some sad news to announce.

My personal laptop (the one I use to create all the lovely posts for the blog) has finally given up on me! It is over 5 years old now, and I can’t quite believe it has lasted this long.

I have to wait until the end of the month to buy a new one, so there will be a delay on all those lovely new posts I promised you.

I am still working on them, I just have to do hard copy versions at the moment, to plan them out. (Tiny bit annoying!)

I will try to post a few pictures and updates on the Facebook page in the meantime, but do pop back in November to see how I am getting on with my shiny new laptop!

For now…..

 

don't forget to smile

Leave a Reply

