Throwback Thursday – Taylor Swift – Love Story

I constantly have my huge iTunes playlist on shuffle and I don’t usually here the same songs very often. But earlier this week it played a song that I haven’t heard in a long time.

And I thought it was time for another Throwback Thursday post.

So, here is the song…

It is probably the first Taylor Swift song I ever heard, and I have kinda been in love with her music ever since!

You can find more of Taylor’s music on YouTube here.

Leave a Reply

