My Recent Adventures Part 10 – Coopers Hill

The last time I went to spend time with my family I spent one of the days with just my mum. It was really nice to have some one to one time with her! We spent some time in the garden (you will see some of the photos I took tomorrow) and then we went out for a drive.

After a couple of stops, we went for a walk in the woods, one of our favorite spots as a family and somewhere I haven’t had the chance to go in a number of years. So it was especially nice to go up there with her.

As usual, I took my camera with me…

Coopers HillCoopers HillCoopers Hill

Coopers HillCoopers Hill

Coopers Hill

This poor little guy was in the middle of the path and we almost stepped on him.Coopers Hill

The carpets of bluebells all around were glorious!Coopers HillCoopers Hill

(I didn’t have my contacts in, or my glasses with me, so most of the photos I took are not exactly focused on what I wanted them to be on, but I think they came out good anyways!)

Coopers HillCoopers HillCoopers HillCoopers Hill

Coopers HillCoopers HillCoopers HillCoopers Hill

Coopers Hill

Coopers HillCoopers HillCoopers Hill

Coopers HillCoopers Hill

Coopers HillCoopers Hill

Coopers HillCoopers Hill

Coopers HillCoopers HillCoopers HillCoopers HillCoopers Hill

Coopers HillCoopers HillCoopers HillCoopers HillCoopers Hill

We weren’t able to spend too much time there as we had to be back in time to pick up my sisters from school, but it was really nice to go up Coopers Hill after so many years away!

Stay tuned, cus next up in the My Recent Adventures series is a multi-part posting of my trip to Paris. Out of 3 days worth of photographs, I think I have enough for about 5 posts.

I can’t wait to share them all with you! 🙂

One thought on “My Recent Adventures Part 10 – Coopers Hill

Leave a Reply

