Favorite Things Friday – Week 16 – My Mum’s Garden

We are back with a new installment of Favorite Things Friday.

This week I am sharing some photos of flowers in my mum’s garden.

I have collected these pics over the last few visits to see my family. Even though they have a fairly small garden, my mum is still able to cram a lot of flora in there!

Check out some of the lovely flowers she has…

Mum's flowersMum's flowersMum's flowersMum's flowersMum's flowers

Mum's flowersMum's flowers

Mum's flowersMum's flowers

Mum's flowers

Mum's flowersMum's flowersMum's flowers

Mum's flowersMum's flowers

Mum's flowersMum's flowers

Mum's flowersMum's flowers

Mum's flowersMum's flowersMum's flowers

Mum's flowers

Technically this one isn’t in my mum’s garden, its her neighbour’s, but the colour of the flowers is so vibrant I couldn’t leave it out!Mum's flowers

Mum's flowersMum's flowers

Mum's flowersMum's flowersMum's flowers

Mum's flowersMum's flowersMum's flowers

As you can tell, I kinda love taking photos of flowers!

And there will be plenty more gorgeous pics like these once I finally get through editing all the shots from my trip to Paris!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

